Athletics

Athletics Contact Us

 

Administrative Staff Phone Email
Director of Athletics - Dr. Jose Fernandez 404.765.4050 jose.fernandez@woodward.edu
Associate Athletic Director - David Widener 404.765.4054 david.widener@woodward.edu
Assistant Athletic Director - Jim Minor 404.765.4053 jim.minor@woodward.edu
Assistant Athletic Director - Gene Patterson 404.765.4062 gene.patterson@woodward.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer - Kristi Mounts 404.765.4062 kristi.mounts@woodward.edu
Athletic Operations Coordinator - Kelli Wyble 404.765.4050 kelli.wyble@woodward.edu
Fall Sports Head Coaches Phone Email
Boys & Girls Cross Country - Tim Hamling 404.765.1456 tim.hamling@woodward.edu
Football - John Hunt 404.765.4055 john.hunt@woodward.edu
Football Cheerleading - Mendy Trotter 404.765.2821 mendy.trotter@woodward.edu
Softball - Greg Mooneyham 404.765.4050 gregory.mooneyham@woodward.edu
Volleyball - Tad Sahara 404.765.4572 tad.sahara@woodward.edu
Winter Sports Head Coaches Phone Email
Boys Basketball - Anthony Thomas 404.765.4458 anthony.thomas@woodward.edu
Girls Basketball - Kim Lawrence 404.765.4456 kim.lawrence@woodward.edu
Basketball Cheerleading - Lindsay Porter 404.765.4050 lindsay.porter@woodward.edu
Diving - Kathi Mygatt 404.765.4059 kathi.mygatt@woodward.edu
Boys Swimming - Kevin Greaney 404.765.4060 kevin.greaney@woodward.edu
Girls Swimming - Kelsey Emerson 404.765.4430 kelsey.emerson@woodward.edu
Wrestling - Pete Fritts Jr. 404.765.4560 pete.fritts@woodward.edu
Wrestlerettes - Diana Koscik 404.765.2834 diana.koscik@woodward.edu
Spring Sports Head Coaches Phone Email
Baseball - Jim Minor 404.765.4550 jim.minor@woodward.edu
Boys Golf - Kevin Greaney 404.765.4060 kevin.greaney@woodward.edu
Girls Golf - Pete Fritts Jr. 404.765.4560 pete.fritts@woodward.edu
Boys Lacrosse - Kris Muir 404.765.4050 kris.muir@woodward.edu
Girls Lacrosse - Meghan Fox 404.765.1424 meghan.fox@woodward.edu
Boys Soccer - Matt Holmes 404-765-1483 matt.homes@woodward.edu
Girls Soccer - Tonia Webb 404.765.4052 tonia.webb@woodward.edu
Boys Tennis - George Westlund 404.765.2868 george.westlund@woodward.edu
Girls Tennis - Kim Tatum 404.765.2853 kim.tatum@woodward.edu
Track & Field - Tim Hamling 404.765.1456 tim.hamling@woodward.edu
Ultimate Frisbee - Jim Hampton 404.765.1443 jim.hampton@woodward.edu
Year Around Sports Head Coaches Phone Email
Strength and Conditioning - Ty McCard 404.765.4061 ty.mccard@woodward.edu
Riflery - Sid Oliver 404.765.4563 sid.oliver@woodward.edu