Varsity Boys Lacrosse

There are no events to display
There are no events to display
Name Grade Pos
Aaron Barnett 12 M
Weston Dunkel 12 D
Xavion Fleetwood 12 D
Adrian Funk 12 M
Keller Pilch 12 A
Anthony Ptacek 12 M
Will Roberts 12 FO
Robbie Tucker 12 M
Ben Wilkinson 12 M
Thomas Bennett 11 M
Ben Boxer 11 D
Sam Etheredge 11 D
Carter Garvey 11 M
Ben Goodly 11 G
Will Moore 11 D
Lowell Olmstead 11 D
Jude Slaughter 11 FO
Deven Smith 11 D
Cade Thomas 11 D
Graham Dixon 10 A
Wyatt Millner 10 A
Eric Malever 9 A
James Mayfield 9 M

Athletics Team

General Info

2017-18 Season: Begins January 22nd

Coaching Staff

Andy Pons, HC
Chris Myers
Eric Gorsline

Previous Seasons



A-AAAAA Playoffs - First Round vs. GAC
Greater Atlanta Christian
Loss 4-20



Powered by Finalsite