Students

Students

Woodward Academy students are gifted in many ways – in academics, the arts and athletics, to name a few. As a student, you are learning to apply your unique gifts and talents toward your own education and toward making a positive contribution in the world. The Academy seeks to not only provide the very best education academically but also to help our students explore their talents and grow as well-rounded individuals. At Woodward Academy, we are proud of many things – including our history and traditions and the vision we have for future excellence as a school. But, more than anything, we are proud of our students.

 


Calendars from all Divisions

Dec 22 Mon

Winter Break - School Closed

Dec 23 Tue

Winter Break - School Closed

Dec 24 Wed

Christmas Eve

Winter Break - School Closed

Dec 25 Thu

Christmas Day

Hanukkah Ends

Winter Break - School Closed

Dec 26 Fri

Kwanzaa

Winter Break - School Closed

Dec 29 Mon

Winter Break - School Closed

WN Spanish Enrichment

Location: Room M112
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Dec 30 Tue

Winter Break - School Closed

Dec 31 Wed

New Year's Eve

Winter Break - School Closed

Jan 1 Thu

New Year's Day

Winter Break - School Closed

Jan 2 Fri

Winter Break - School Closed

Jan 5 Mon

Teacher Work Day - No Classes