Students

Students

Woodward Academy students are gifted in many ways – in academics, the arts and athletics, to name a few. As a student, you are learning to apply your unique gifts and talents toward your own education and toward making a positive contribution in the world. The Academy seeks to not only provide the very best education academically but also to help our students explore their talents and grow as well-rounded individuals. At Woodward Academy, we are proud of many things – including our history and traditions and the vision we have for future excellence as a school. But, more than anything, we are proud of our students.

 


Calendars from all Divisions

May 24 Sun

US Switzerland & France Pre-Tour Choir Concert & Meeting

Location: Gresham Chapel
3:00 PM
May 25 Mon

Memorial Day - School Closed

May 26 Tue

US Semester Two Report Cards Emailed Home

May 27 Wed

US Tour Choir to Switzerland & France

Thru: 6/3/2015

WN New Family Ice Cream Social

8th Grade Honors Banquet

Location: Woodruff Dining Hall
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
May 28 Thu

US New Student Social

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7th Grade Honors Banquet

Location: Woodruff Dining Hall
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
May 29 Fri

Some Academy Offices Closed

Jun 2 Tue

MS New Family Scavenger Hunt Social

Location: Middle School Quadrangle/Cafeteria
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jun 3 Wed

PS New Family Play Date at Woodward

Location: WA Primary School
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 4 Thu

US Tour Choir to Switzerland & France Returns

Jun 5 Fri

Some Academy Offices Closed

Jun 6 Sat

US SAT Testing

Jun 12 Fri

Some Academy Offices Closed

Jun 14 Sun

Flag Day

Jun 19 Fri

Some Academy Offices Closed

Jun 21 Sun

Father's Day