Academy-Wide Arts Calendar

Refine Calendar

  • Calendars
  • 2019-20 Calendars
No post to display.

Theatre Dates to Remember for 2019-2020

  • US Theatre Day: August 17
  • US Fall Auditions: August 19 & 20
  • US Fall I Production: September 26 - 28
  • US Fall II Production: October 24 - 26 
  • US Musical Auditions: November 11 - 12
  • US Theatre Showcase (Black Box Theater): December 7 
  • US Thespian Conference: February 6 - 8
  • US Spring Musical: February 20 - 22
  • MS Theatre Auditions: February 25 - 26
  • US 24 Hour Play Festival: March 20 - 22
  • US Spring Theatre Showcase (Black Box Theater):  April 25
  • MS Play:  May 6 - 7
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Zcalendaricons arts US Meet the RWW Marching Band
Colquitt Stadium
Sat, Aug 17
Zcalendaricons arts US Theatre Day
-
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Zcalendaricons arts US Fall Theatre Auditions
-
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Tue, Aug 20
Zcalendaricons arts US Fall Theatre Auditions
-
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31