Refine Calendar

  • Calendars
  • 2018-19 Calendars
No post to display.


Academy-Wide Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Zcalendaricons arts MS, US Pre-Festival Band Concert
Gresham Chapel
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Zcalendaricons arts LS Play
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Fri, Mar 1
Zcalendaricons arts LS Play Assemblies, 9:00 am & 10:30 am
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Zcalendaricons arts US Orchestra String Machine LGPE
North Atlanta High School
Fri, Mar 15
Zcalendaricons arts US Chorus LGPE
Benjamin Mays High School
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Zcalendaricons arts MS Cadet Band LGPE
Alpharetta High School
Zcalendaricons arts US Band LGPE
Coweta County Performing Arts Center
Wed, Mar 20
Zcalendaricons arts MS Advanced Band LGPE
Alpharetta High School
Thu, Mar 21
Zcalendaricons arts MS Dance Assembly
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Fri, Mar 22
Zcalendaricons arts US 24 Hour Play Festival
-
3rd Floor Choir Room
Zcalendaricons arts MS Dance Concert
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Sat, Mar 23
Zcalendaricons arts US 24 Hour Play Festival
-
Black Box Theater
Sun, Mar 24
Zcalendaricons arts US 24 Hour Play Festival
-
Black Box Theater
Zcalendaricons arts US 24 Hour Play Festival Performance
Black Box Theater
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Zcalendaricons arts US Dance Assembly
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Fri, Apr 5
WN PK-1st Grade Program
Arts Center
Zcalendaricons arts US Dance Concert
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Sat, Apr 6

Dates to Remember for 2018-19

  • US Theatre Day: August 18
  • US Fall Auditions: August 20
  • MS Fall Auditions: September 4 - 6
  • US Fall Production: October 11 - 13
  • US Musical Auditions: October 22 - 23
  • US GHSA One Act Competition: November 3
  • MS Fall Production: November 14 - 15
  • US Theatre Showcase (Black Box Theater): December 6 - 8
  • US Thespian Conference: February 7 - 9
  • US Spring Musical: February 21 - 23
  • US Spring Theatre Showcase (Black Box Theater):  April 27