Refine Calendar

  • Calendars
  • 2019-20 Calendars
No post to display.


Academy-Wide Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Zcalendaricons arts PS Dance Concerts, 2:00 pm & 4:00 pm
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Zcalendaricons arts MS Band Concert
Gresham Chapel
Zcalendaricons arts US Band Concert
Gresham Chapel
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
WN Art in the Garden
-
Fri, May 3
WN Music Assembly
Arts Center
Zcalendaricons arts US Color Guard Tryouts
-
Sun, May 5
Zcalendaricons arts LS, MS, US Band Recital - Woodwinds
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Zcalendaricons arts MS Spring Choral Concert
Gresham Chapel
Zcalendaricons arts LS, MS, US Band Recital - Brass & Percussion
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Tue, May 7
WN Dance Recital
Arts Center
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Zcalendaricons arts LS Orchestra, Fiddle Club & Honors Orchestra Concert
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Zcalendaricons arts LS 5th & 6th Grade Band & Honor Band Concert
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Zcalendaricons arts MS Orchestra Concert CHANGED: Please note time change.
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Zcalendaricons arts LS Talent Show
-
Ben F. Johnson III '61 Theatre
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Zcalendaricons arts PS Pre-K, K & 2nd Grade End of Year Concert
-
Gresham Chapel
Zcalendaricons arts PS 1st & 3rd Grade End of Year Concert
-
Gresham Chapel
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Dates to Remember for 2018-19

  • US Theatre Day: August 18
  • US Fall Auditions: August 20
  • MS Fall Auditions: September 4 - 6
  • US Fall Production: October 11 - 13
  • US Musical Auditions: October 22 - 23
  • US GHSA One Act Competition: November 3
  • MS Fall Production: November 14 - 15
  • US Theatre Showcase (Black Box Theater): December 6 - 8
  • US Thespian Conference: February 7 - 9
  • US Spring Musical: February 21 - 23
  • US Spring Theatre Showcase (Black Box Theater):  April 27