Primary School Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Zcalendaricons dbuilding Holidays & School Closings
  • Ucalendaricons ps School Calendar: Primary
    • Zcalendariconspc Parent Community
    • Zacalendaricons pp Parent Programming
    • Zcalendaricons arts WA Arts
    • Zcalendaricons dbuilding Holidays & School Closings
    • Ycalendaricons wacircle WA Events