Primary School Calendar

March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Zcalendaricons dbuilding Holidays & School Closings
  • Ucalendaricons ps School Calendar: Primary
    • Zcalendariconspc Parent Community
    • Zacalendaricons pp Parent Programming
    • Zcalendaricons arts WA Arts
    • Zcalendaricons dbuilding Holidays & School Closings
    • Ycalendaricons wacircle WA Events